• Caption This #277

    Caption This #277

    Because a picture needs a few more words. Read More
  • Wrangling Walker 1.17

    Wrangling Walker 1.17 "Dig"

  • Nate's Movie Review -

    Nate's Movie Review - "Batman: The Long Halloween Part 1"

  • Walker Roundup 1.17

    Walker Roundup 1.17 "Dig"

  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
Welcome to the Winchester Family Business


300episodesplaque






Walker S1 Promo

Follow the WFB



WFB Feature Articles

Aug 02 2021 | Nightsky

The Morning After

I know I should have loved Walker’s climactic episode “Dig”.  The seco

Read more...
Jul 30 2021 | Gail Z. Martin

Another strong episode, this time directed by Richard Speight, Jr. who of course was not only the Ar

Read more...
Jul 28 2021 | Nate Winchester

Well, this isn't Jensen's first foray into voice acting for the DC animated universe. Back in 2

Read more...
Jul 27 2021 | Nightsky

On Friday, July 23, Comic-Con@Home treated fans to a conversation with the writer and cast

Read more...
Jul 26 2021 | Cat Bowland

Featured heavily in "Dig," the 17th episode of Walker’s first season, was “Spirit Week,” a tim

Read more...
Jul 21 2021 | Nightsky

Friday, July 23 marks the beginning of Comic-Con@Home, San Diego Comic-Con's (SDCC) 5-day virtu

Read more...
Jul 20 2021 | Gail Z. Martin

Yes! This is what I’ve been waiting for from Walker. If the show can keep up this level of writing

Read more...
Jul 19 2021 | Cat Bowland

Episode 1.16 of Walker tackles the heavy topics of police corruption and brutality from the human vi

Read more...
Jul 16 2021 | Nightsky

The Morning After

“What do you want to be when you grow up?” It’s a common question asked of

Read more...
Jul 14 2021 | Alice

Well, well, some former "Supernatural" producers and staff have certainly gotten somebody's attentio

Read more...
Jul 12 2021 | Alice

Oh man, I don’t even know how to begin writing a review for “Houses of the Holy.”  This i

Read more...
Jul 09 2021 | Nightsky

Pick your favorite alter ego of Sam Winchester. Possessed Sam? Demon Blood Sam? Evil Sam? Mind-Contr

Read more...
Jul 07 2021 | Karen

Welcome to Match Game - The Supernatural Way. It's a quick and easy little game to test your knowled

Read more...
Jul 04 2021 | Kimm

Supernatural Weekly World News  All the latest announcements, releases, interviews, podca

Read more...
Jul 02 2021 | Nightsky

Pick your favorite alter ego of Sam Winchester. Possessed Sam? Demon Blood Sam? Evil Sam? Mind-Contr

Read more...
Jun 30 2021 | Cat Bowland

“Four Stones in Hand” is a phrase meaning you’re on the offensive even before you’re sure yo

Read more...
Jun 28 2021 | Gail Z. Martin

The title of this week’s episode supposedly refers to anticipating being attacked—which can be p

Read more...
Jun 27 2021 | Kimm

Supernatural Weekly World News  All the latest announcements, releases, interviews, podca

Read more...
Jun 25 2021 | Nightsky

The Morning After

“Four Stones in Hand” is a welcome exploration of how people deal with trauma

Read more...
Jun 24 2021 | Alice

Pinch me...I'm dreaming!!  Seriously, did I read this exclusive from Deadline correctly?  

Read more...
Jun 22 2021 | Cat Bowland

This episode is all about healing. It is about people rocked by trauma coming together and healing t

Read more...
Jun 21 2021 | Gail Z. Martin

This series could have been Hill Street Blues with Stetsons—gritty, incisive, asking thought-provo

Read more...
Jun 20 2021 | Kimm

Supernatural Weekly World News  All the latest announcements, releases, interviews, podca

Read more...
Jun 18 2021 | Nightsky

The WFB is Looking for a News Reporter!

Here's your chance to become part of The WFB team!

Ro

Read more...
Jun 18 2021 | Alice

I have such fond memories of “Nightshifter.”  I remember showing “Supernatural” to my t

Read more...
Jun 15 2021 | Gail Z. Martin

This episode was supposed to be the season finale before the network asked for five more episodes. T

Read more...
Jun 14 2021 | Cat Bowland

“Defend the Ranch”, Walker’s 13th episode of its first season, explores what happens when the

Read more...
We've been waiting for this for a while, actually ever since Jensen Ackles was cast in season three of "The Boys" last year.  Finally, here is our first look at "Soldier Boy":

Soldier Boy
July 22, 2021
We're getting very close to the season one finale.  There's one more episode after this one, which is titled "Dig."  But that's really not the big news about this penultimate S1 episode.  Our dear SPN fan fave Richard Speight Jr. is the director!  So glad to see the love getting spread around the projects.  

Here is the synopsis:

“SUPERNATURAL’S” RICHARD SPEIGHT JR. DIRECTS – Walker (Jared Padalecki) and Micki (Lindsey Morgan) investigate a bomb threat at the school that targeted Liam (Keegan Allen) and Stan (guest star Jeffrey Nordling). Abeline (Molly Hagan) and Bonham (Mitch Pileggi) plan a vow renewal, and Trey’s (Jeff Pierre) mother (guest star Schelle Purcell) comes for a visit.  Richard Speight, Jr. directed the episode written by Seamus Kevin Fahey & Anna Fricke (#116).  Original airdate 7/22/2021. Every episode of WALKER will be available to stream on The CW App and CWTV.com the day after broadcast for free and without a subscription, log-in or authentication required.


(Read More...)

July 14, 2021
For those of you having trouble keeping track (I...
June 24, 2021
Episode 15. So what now for Cordell Walker and...
June 16, 2021
This week on Walker , the next chapter! After...
June 07, 2021
Another hiatus is almost behind us. This is a...
May 16, 2021
We're up to episode 1.12, and can you say...
For those perfect pictures where there just aren't enough words.
All the latest discussions in our Feature and News articles, summarized.
Hot new SPN merchandise and books for sale, all gathered together in one convenient gallery.
Get all the latest Spoiler info for Season 13! Share your thoughts.

Motivational Posters

Astronaut.jpg

Caption This - The Winners

227phoebe_devereaux.jpg

Supernatural Upcoming Events

August 2021
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4