Welcome to the Winchester Family Business

Supernatural is our main show...

300episodesplaque
But we're into Walker right now too..

Walker S1 Promo
We're excited about S3 of The Boys too!

There's still plenty of SPN related news as well.

We are your authority for the SPN Universe!
February 23, 2021

Walker in on a bit of a hiatus until March 11th.  Until then, we have a synopsis and preview clip!  I'll tell ya, the synopsis and the preview clip do not seem to be talking about the same episode.  I think the clip is a bit more revealing.  

We'll have the episode photos here as soon as they are available.  

ETA:  The episode photos are here!  See below.

Here is the official synopsis per The CW:


MICKI’S MOTHER DROPS IN FOR A VISIT – When Geri (guest star Odette Annable) decides to sell the bar, it throws Walker (Jared Padalecki) for a loop. With so many memories attached to the bar, he asks Geri to reconsider and reminds her of all the good times they’ve had there with Emily (guest star Genevieve Padalecki) and Hoyt (guest star Matt Barr). Meanwhile, Micki (Lindsey Morgan) is shocked when her mother (guest star Alex Meneses) drops in unexpectedly. The episode was written by Casey Fisher & Paula Sabbaga and directed by Amyn Kaderali (#106). Original airdate 3/11/2021. Every episode of WALKER will be available to stream on The CW App and CWTV.com the day after broadcast for free and without a subscription, log-in or authentication required.

Here's the network's preview clip:




(Read more...)

February 14, 2021
It's episode 5! Here are all the details....
February 06, 2021
Season 1 is just humming along! We are already...
February 03, 2021
Well, I wasn't expecting this announcement in my...
January 30, 2021
So, we know that live ratings these days are not...
January 29, 2021
So, enjoying Walker so far? Here's some info...

WFB Feature Articles

Feb 25 2021 | Alice

So yeah, you knew that they were eventually going to get back to the whole Dean guilt over John thin

Read more...
Feb 23 2021 | Nightsky

Now that Supernatural is in its longest hiatus ever, and the cast has moved on to new projects (for

Read more...
Feb 21 2021 | Kimm

Supernatural Weekly World News  All the latest announcements, releases, interviews, podca

Read more...
Feb 19 2021 | Gail Z. Martin

I really liked Walker's 5th episode, "Duke". It felt like threads from previous weeks were starting

Read more...
Feb 18 2021 | Gail Z. Martin

As I was looking for a way to pass the quarantine summer doldrums, I saw Entertainment Weekly’s li

Read more...
Feb 16 2021 | Gail Z. Martin

I liked Walker's fourth episode, "Don't Fence Me In" - mostly. Cordell seems to be getting more comf

Read more...
Feb 15 2021 | Waywrdaughter67

The (Short & Bumpy) Dusty Texas Road So Far

Four episodes into Walker and I think the fourth ep

Read more...
Feb 14 2021 | Kimm

    Supernatural Weekly World News  All the latest announcements, releases, i

Read more...
Feb 12 2021 | Nate Winchester

Now the long hellatus comes... so time to look back at our last Supernatural comic book arc!

The

Read more...
Feb 10 2021 | Alice

Finally, the results are here!  It would figure that with the 2020 vote things would go so awry

Read more...
Feb 08 2021 | Alice

Okay, I see some improvement. I definitely liked this week’s installment, “Bobble Head.” 

Read more...
Feb 07 2021 | Kimm

    Supernatural Weekly World News  All the latest announcements, releases, i

Read more...
Feb 06 2021 | Nightsky

That’s more like it! Walker has definitely taken a "drive" in the right direction, correcting seve

Read more...
Feb 03 2021 | Karen

Hi, everyone! I'm back with another top ten list! This time I'm going with memorable moments of the

Read more...
Feb 02 2021 | Gail Z. Martin

As I was looking for a way to pass the quarantine summer doldrums, I saw Entertainment Weekly’s li

Read more...
Jan 31 2021 | Kimm

    Supernatural Weekly World News  All the latest announcements, releases, i

Read more...
Jan 29 2021 | Nightsky

If you’ve been keeping up with Jared’s new passion project, Walker, by now you’ve seen the fir

Read more...
Jan 28 2021 | Alice

So, our first vote went a little...haywire you might say. I wasn't able to use our usual polling app

Read more...
Jan 26 2021 | Karen

Welcome to Match Game - The Supernatural Way! It's a quick and easy little game to test your knowled

Read more...
Jan 24 2021 | Emberlast

Reflections on Dean Winchester's Birthday


Today is Dean Winchester's birthday.  I'd like to th

Read more...
Jan 24 2021 | Kimm

Supernatural Weekly World News  Cast announcements, new projects, interviews, podcasts,

Read more...
Jan 22 2021 | Alice

So yes, I had to tune in.  I was very curious to see what Jared's new project was all about. &n

Read more...
Jan 21 2021 | Alice

Ah, “The Usual Suspects.”  This is one of my happy episodes.  This is “Supernatural

Read more...
Jan 19 2021 | LK

"“You didn't need a weapon at all when you were born one.” " ― Sarah J. Maas, Heir of Fir

Read more...
Jan 17 2021 | Kimm

Supernatural Weekly World News  Cast announcements, new projects, interviews, podcasts, a

Read more...
Jan 14 2021 | Nightsky


What makes the Supernatural fandom different than other fandoms?
What's behind the SPNFamily's genero

Read more...
Jan 12 2021 | Gail Z. Martin

As I was looking for a way to pass the quarantine doldrums, I saw Entertainment Weekly’s list of w

Read more...
For those perfect pictures where there just aren't enough words.
All the latest discussions in our Feature and News articles, summarized.
Hot new SPN merchandise and books for sale, all gathered together in one convenient gallery.
Get all the latest Spoiler info for Season 13! Share your thoughts.

Carry On

Supernatural Upcoming Events

February 2021
S M T W T F S
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 1 2 3 4 5 6