Countdown to the S14 Premiere!

Promo picture
S14 IS HERE!!!!
October 11, 2018 at 8:00 pm
October 12, 2018
We have ratings for the first episode of season 14 of Supernatural.
 
18-49 - 0.5/2
Total Viewers - 1.49
 
From Showbuzz Daily
 
 
We did not make the Nielsen top 5 in Social Media.
 
This is down from the live + Same Day ratings for last year's premier, which were  0.7 in 18-49 and 2.1 in total viewers. We were close to the ratings for the season 13 finale, which had 0.5 in 18-49 and 1.61 in Total Viewers. Although this sounds disapponting, it's not really that bad. We tied Riverdale for the second most watched show on the CW in 18-49 and were slightly behind in total viewers, making us the third most watched show for the week so far. It's unlikely that the Friday shows will do better than we did, so we could stay in the number 3 position. Reporting for the week runs from Monday to Sunday, so I can't make a for sure statement until after the season premieres of Charmed and Supergirl on Sunday to be sure where we place. in the CW lineup. Once I have those numbers I'll update this article.
October 09, 2018
Want to be a part of an exciting, creative team?...
October 01, 2018
Jensen Ackles was on Kelly and Ryan Live today ,...
September 24, 2018
Supernatural has been nominated for best...
September 24, 2018
Jensen Ackles will be on Kelly and Ryan Live on...
September 21, 2018
Fans can finally see Eric Kripke's new movie....
October 16, 2018
We have pictures for Supernatural season 14 episode 2.
 
{AG}SeasonFourteen/14.02-GodsAndMonsters{/AG}
 
Cas and Jack bond? Mary and Sam continue to interact. Mary and Bobby work together. Michael turns to torture. Hi, Richard Speight, Jr. good to see you directing! What do you think about Jack and Cas bonding? Who is Michael torturing and why? Is he digging into Dean's memories from Hell to help with technique? Will Mary and Sam have a meaningful conversation? Give us your thoughts in the comments or in the discussion thread for episode 2.
 
 
October 13, 2018
We have the synopsis for
...
October 12, 2018
The CW posted the trailer for Supernatural
...
October 11, 2018
With the approach of the
...
October 10, 2018
We have a title for Supernatural
...
October 05, 2018
We have a clip from Supernatural season 14
...

WFB Feature Articles

Oct 14 2018 | Farawayeyes

“What do you want?”

This seems to be the crux of the Supernatural episode “Stranger in a St

Read more...
Oct 13 2018 | Percysowner

Supernatural in the news this week.

Read more...
Oct 12 2018 | Nightsky

The Morning After

Hot! That is the single word that best summarizes Supernatural’s season 14 prem

Read more...
Oct 11 2018 | Emberlast

On The Road So Far,  Dean and Sam are discussing whether monsters and demons could ever be comp

Read more...
Oct 10 2018 | Percysowner

Wow, we are starting season 14! Who would have guessed back in season 1 that we would last so long?

Read more...
Oct 09 2018 | Nate Winchester

Nope. That title is not a lie nor a typo.   In celebration for the WFB's 10th birthday, I tho

Read more...
Oct 08 2018 | Alice

So, a funny thing happened as we went through our busy summer.  I think it was a mention somewh

Read more...
Oct 07 2018 | Percysowner

Supernatural in the news this week.

Read more...
Oct 06 2018 | Mallena

Here is my report on FanX 2018, day two. I know you’ve been waiting for this with bated breath. (P

Read more...
Oct 05 2018 | Elle

The Boys Are Back in Town

(Probably Time To Flee)

EPISODE FIFTEEN:

Back and forth between faith

Read more...
Oct 03 2018 | LK

 

"The holy man, though he be distressed, does not eat food mixed with wickedness. The lion,

Read more...
Oct 01 2018 | Elle

The Boys Are Back in Town

(Probably Time To Flee)

EPISODE FOURTEEN:

Brother to brother in the b

Read more...
Sep 30 2018 | Percysowner

Supernatural in the news this week.

Read more...
Sep 29 2018 | Bettina Bier And Nightsky

We have so much talent in the Supernatural fandom. People who draw, edit photos and videos, write fa

Read more...
Sep 28 2018 | LK

 

"We shall act with good intentions, but at times we will be wrong. When we are, let us adm

Read more...
Sep 27 2018 | Mallena

If you were hoping I would write a Con Report about an exciting fan convention held in my own hometo

Read more...
Sep 26 2018 | Nate Winchester

September 26th - After much deliberation (yes, the whole judging process took a couple of weeks), we

Read more...
Sep 24 2018 | Elle

The Boys Are Back in Town

(Probably Time To Flee)

EPISODE THIRTEEN:

Lucky (or unlucky as it has

Read more...
Sep 23 2018 | Percysowner

Supernatural in the news this week.

Read more...
Sep 23 2018 | Nightsky And Guests

Editor's Note: I saw the original thread of this article on Twitter in July of 2018. When she first

Read more...
Sep 21 2018 | LK

 

"Man is an animal that makes bargains: no other animal does this - no dog exchanges bones

Read more...
Sep 19 2018 | Alice Jester And Nate Winchester

        Here it is, our #1-5 choices for the Ten Worst Episodes of "Supernat

Read more...
Sep 17 2018 | Alice Jester And Nate Winchester

      So, Alice and Nate got talking and...    The question is, why do

Read more...
Sep 16 2018 | Percysowner

  Supernatural in the news this week.

Read more...
Sep 14 2018 | Karen

Match Game 15  Welcome to Match Game - The Supernatural Way! It's a quick and easy little game

Read more...
Sep 13 2018 | Alice

Happy “Supernatural” Day!   Yes, thirteen years ago today, September 13, 2005, “Superna

Read more...
Sep 12 2018 | LK

 

"Nobody is a villain in their own story. We're all the heroes of our own stories.” ― G

Read more...
For those perfect pictures where there just aren't enough words.
All the latest discussions in our Feature and News articles, summarized.
Hot new SPN merchandise and books for sale, all gathered together in one convenient gallery.
Get all the latest Spoiler info for Season 13! Share your thoughts.

Motivational Posters

  • 200Episodes.jpg
  • AlternateUniverse.jpg
  • Andhestoblame.jpg
  • angelbirthdayparties.jpg
  • Backup.jpg
  • BadEtiquette.jpg
  • BadTasteCoffeeHumor.jpg
  • BookHunt.jpg
  • Canwehurry.jpg
  • Carryonwaywardsons.jpg
  • CougarAttack.jpg
  • DamselsinDistress.jpg
  • DemonArrogance.jpg
  • FandomAgrees.jpg
  • FanFiction.jpg
  • Finals.jpg
  • GraspingatStraws.jpg
  • IKnowThatLook.jpg
  • JazzHands.jpg
  • MeetingFace.jpg
  • MisunderstoodCain.jpg
  • NotQuiteAFacepalm.jpg
  • PeaceOutCharlie.jpg
  • PhoneBooth.jpg
  • PineAirFresheners.jpg
  • Samsung.jpg
  • SupernaturalFanFiction.jpg
  • Surly.jpg
  • TheMoon.jpg
  • TonightonCOPS.jpg
  • tuesdaynightsmackdown.jpg
  • Wetdog.jpg
  • YesDean.jpg

Tags

Supernatural Upcoming Events

October 2018
S M T W T F S
30 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3